Hit And Run

Some jackass rear ended me, causing my car to collide with a car in front of me.  The driver that hit me drove off and evidently had no license plates.  My car is ruined, and I’m the one whose insurance will likely pay for the other two cars in front of me.  Meanwhile, my life is ruined.

I’ll be taking some time off from this blog until I’m in a better situation in life.  But I guarantee that I will be back and it will be better than ever.  Sorry for the hiatus, but my life is more important to me than all of you who don’t actually read this blog.

Leave a Reply

