Love Is Like Oxygen

suicide

Morbid humor

Every day I think about you.  I think about what we could be, or what could have been.  My breath becomes short and I feel incredibly overwhelmed and anxious.  In other words, you literally take my breath away.  You were the only one who could ever do that to me.

I wish you were with me right now, resting your head on my shoulder.  You’d look up and me expectantly and I’d kiss you, and then I’d kiss you again.  Yet you’re not there, and I’m left feeling sad.  This is not how this should be.

Maybe one day you’ll stumble upon this blog and you’ll know it was meant for you.  But I miss you.

Leave a Reply

